iTrader "How To"
Results 1 to 6 of 6
Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By rifleman8

Thread: iTrader "How To"

  1. #1
    Member

    Join Date : Sep 2016
    Posts : 50
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

    Default iTrader "How To"

    Hi all. Bought a few things here in the "market place" - nothing but good experiences so far. Trying to leave feedback but my posts seem to be getting lost in space and not "posting". Where can I get "iTrader for dummies" instruction ? Thanks
    gsyoung54 likes this.

  2. #2
    HKPRO PREMIUM PARTNER
    AndrewJackson's Avatar
    Join Date : Jan 2012
    Location : MN
    Posts : 330
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    rifleman,
    If you go to the marketplace site, and click on the member's name.
    You'll see a drop down menu. Select "view profile"
    Once there, you'll find a tab "feedback score", click that.
    Here you'll find a link that says "leave feedback" click that.
    You will need the URL of the marketplace thread. Identify yourself as either buyer or seller.
    Rater your overall experience, & leave a comment.
    Hope this helps,
    Andrew

  3. #3
    Desperately Needs Treatment
    har1340's Avatar
    Join Date : Jul 2003
    Location : CT
    Age : 55
    Posts : 1,031
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)

    Default

    It took me a bit to realize what the URL is/was, just copy and paste. Let us know if you need any more help.

    Good Luck

  4. Remove Advertisements
    HKPro.com
    Advertisements
     

  5. #4
    Member

    Join Date : Sep 2016
    Posts : 50
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    That helped immensely Andrew. I was missing the boat not getting the CORRECT URL (marketplace thread for the deal in question) in the box. Thank you much for your time spent helping a noob. Stan

  6. #5
    HKPRO PREMIUM PARTNER
    AndrewJackson's Avatar
    Join Date : Jan 2012
    Location : MN
    Posts : 330
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Default

    lol, you got it...
    Welcome to the site.

  7. #6
    Member

    Join Date : Sep 2016
    Posts : 50
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

    Default

    Thanks to you also har1340. I need to have my computer guy help me with the copy&paste - for whatever reason it is not enabled on my machine for that page - operator error no doubt. Main thing for now is I can hunt/peck the slow way and get the job done. Thanks again, Stan

Sponsored Links

 
 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •