What Makes a RR Double Push Pin Full Auto?
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: What Makes a RR Double Push Pin Full Auto?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Default What Makes a RR Double Push Pin Full Auto?

I apologize for the question i'm about to ask in advance because i feel the answer is out there if i looked harder, but i'm not really able to find what i'm looking for.
    So i'm hopping someone can explain this to me..

What makes a Double Push Pin RR Full auto? Like if i have a Double Push Pin RR i could simply buy this, no? https://www.armsunlimited.com/Heckle.../hk-242932.htm

But my question is, does this lower that i linked above come with a sear inside it? or Do RR Double Push Pins not use sears? What makes them full auto if not a sear? I know this is an easy question, but i am a complete novice, so i apologize.

Thanks!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Well you can't buy that specific one because it isn't in stock ... but yes with a registered receiver that has a factory push pin trigger group you can swap between SEF/Navy/Burst/etc factory trigger groups by pulling the 2 pins out, dropping the current trigger group, popping the other group in and sticking the pins back in. The factory trigger group you linked to is complete with all the full auto fire control parts and grip housing.

Quote Originally Posted by mellowb1rd View Post
    I apologize for the question i'm about to ask in advance because i feel the answer is out there if i looked harder, but i'm not really able to find what i'm looking for.
    So i'm hopping someone can explain this to me..

What makes a Double Push Pin RR Full auto? Like if i have a Double Push Pin RR i could simply buy this, no? https://www.armsunlimited.com/Heckle.../hk-242932.htm

But my question is, does this lower that i linked above come with a sear inside it? or Do RR Double Push Pins not use sears? What makes them full auto if not a sear? I know this is an easy question, but i am a complete novice, so i apologize.