Hk branded BT Impuls Can - 9mm
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Hk branded BT Impuls Can - 9mm

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

So my SOT received my BT 9mm Impuls II USP/VP9 can today on Form 3. I'm just beginning the process now. Anyone have this suppressor? I got the actual HK branded one when they were offering branded suppressors for a minute, NIB.
    Last edited by hkguy007; 10-31-2019 at 12:08 AM.
    "AHH BUCKLE THIS! LUDICROUS SPEED! GO!!!"

-HK Mark 23, HK USP .45 Tactical, HK USP .45, HK USP 45 Compact SS Slide, HK USP .45 Compact, HK USP .40, HK USP .40 Compact, HK USP 9, HK USP 9 Compact, HK45c, HK P30 .40, HK P2000 9, HK P2000SK LEM V2 .40, HK P30SKS, HK VP9 LE, HK VP40 LE

Unrepentant HKHolic
    Mentioned
    115 Post(s)

No clue, but have my own on the way as well.

Mentioned
    61 Post(s)

I've got one and I like it a LOT. It's easy to clock the can to achieve the best result in terms of POI shift. I find the can performs very well. I've also got one of the CCF-built (under license from B&T) .45 cans too. I'm quite happy with that can as well, and it has the exact same ability to clock the can. GREAT cans.
    Sparkplugs are irrelevant.
    Plenty of HK's and clones.

4. Remove Advertisements
    HKPro.com
    Advertisements

JBG

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)

I played around with them a bit. Can't compare them to others tho.
    I noticed on 20 almost zero impact shift, so that's good I guess.
    Paired with a G19 it was OK to shoot without earpro but nothing to do always.

Desperately Needs Treatment
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)

I have a Swiss made HK branded B&T suppressor for my MK23 and I love it.

Nifty likes this.
    If "Dirty Harry" had been made in 1996: