MP5 ACR Stock Adaptors In Production
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree16Likes

Thread: MP5 ACR Stock Adaptors In Production

Supporting Vendor
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Default MP5 ACR Stock Adaptors In Production

My team has been working with Dan Haga Designs since we love the ACR stock almost as much as he does. ("Almost" because we can't keep up with his #acreverything focus).
    The products of that effort are the Revolutionary Roller Locks SP5K and MP5 ACR stock adaptors that are now in production.
    Our first batch went to Dan and seems to have been pretty well received on his storefront. The next batch should be ready to be placed on the website by the end of the week.

We had some challenges sourcing the Choate buffers until SHOT Show when Fred Choate walked down, took a look and said no problem. The buffers were waiting on us when we got back to Texas. Gotta love those kind of guys!
    I know I'm relatively new to the HKPro forums compared to many on here and have a lot of connections still to make as I guide our products in development and production. But I guarantee I'l listen when you speak.

For the ACR stock adaptor, here's what you can expect:
    - This was designed specifically for optics use. After nearly 2 decades of staring at government computers and operating in low light environments I appreciate the availability of optics and the goal was to ensure a positive cheek weld. The ACR stock was ideal for that selection.
    - Using your irons is going to be next to impossible. Easy enough to switch back to the A2 or your stock/brace of preference if you so desire.
    - The adaptors themselves are constructed utilizing the Multi Jet Fusion process and Nylon-12 material. We put these things through the ringer and know how durable they are. The weight savings over aluminum is pretty impressive considering the strength.