Teufelshund Tactical Introduction: The Marines Have Landed!
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Teufelshund Tactical Introduction: The Marines Have Landed!

Teufelshund Tactical
    Mentioned
    117 Post(s)

Default Teufelshund Tactical Introduction: The Marines Have Landed!

First of all, thank you all for the warm welcome. Beyond this addition within the Supporting Vendor section, I have also created a website for my new business and a Facebook page. Feel free to contact me via PM here or through the website if you have any questions or for project requests.

So, who am I and what is Teufelshund Tactical?

I am a Marine Corps Officer and Heckler and Koch Certified Master Armorer and Pistol, Sub-Machinegun and Rifle Instructor.

Teufelshund Tactical is my company that I began this year. It has grown out of passion for the Heckler and Koch brand, a relentless desire for knowledge and skill and a goal of enabling HK owners and future owners to better appreciate and get the most out of their weapons.

A HK fanatic from an early age, over the years, my drive for knowledge has led me to a steady progression of completing HK Armorer Courses and Firearms Training. Selfishly, this was initially done to allow me to independently support my own HK addiction. I wanted to learn from those experts to not only become more proficient with my own HK weapons, but to be able to ensure that I would be able to maintain them and pass them down to my children and future grandchildren.