HKPRO Forums banner

1 - 20 of 45 Posts

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Could somebody list in order from entry level moving up the chain ALL HK pistols???

·
Registered
93 Posts
I’m not sure people will understand your question. In order based on what?? 🤔

·
Premium Member
25 Posts
Is there really an entry level HK pistol? That may be a Glocktalk question(just kidding). I’m sure you would get more info if you specified by price or something. I’m new to HK so I wish I could help but I’m still trying to learn

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

·
Registered
210 Posts
Heckler and Koch are the top premium echelon of Firearms period! There really isn’t an answer to the question you asked, at least as I understand it. Maybe if you ask it differently or be more specific in what you mean ( by entry level moving up the chain), you probably will get a better answer to your question.

·
Registered
80 Posts

·
Registered
345 Posts
I'd say the place to start is a police trade in USP. It all goes up from there, with a mint Jubilee P7M8 at the top. 😉

·
Registered
1,116 Posts
My first HK was a P7M8 so it is an entry level HK then.

·
Premium Member
524 Posts
Could somebody list in order from entry level moving up the chain ALL HK pistols???
Most of the time, a larger framed pistol is easier to shoot. An optic makes it even easier to shoot after you learn how to use it.
I would have to say the VP9 OR orVP9L OR would be the easiest to shoot.
P2000SK in 40 S&W would probably be the most difficult to shoot for me.
It really all depends on what you are going to be using it for. If you want a hammer or striker?

You can’t go wrong with a VP9/L, P30/L, USP/Expert in 9mm as a first handgun.

Reactions: Oldshellback

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
Thanks for your thoughts!
I have 3 USPS BUT was looking for someone to list "In order" lowest end hk pistol to highest by model

·
Registered
1,116 Posts
Savage… you still got it?