HKPRO Forums banner

1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Registered
228 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This has probably been discussed already but I could not find it with a search.

I am somewhat new to HK-mania and am wondering if the P-series & new HK45 replace the USP line or will the USPs continue on also?

·
Registered
870 Posts
Not that I have heard. I think a rumor went around for a little bit that the P2000 line was going to be dicontinued, But it was just a rumor. HK has stoped production on a few guns in the USP line like the Match and a few others, but as a whole the USP isn't going anywhere.

·
Registered
90 Posts
Not that I have heard. I think a rumor went around for a little bit that the P2000 line was going to be dicontinued, But it was just a rumor. HK has stoped production on a few guns in the USP line like the Match and a few others, but as a whole the USP isn't going anywhere.
+1

I can't see HK stopping such a successful line just because they've came out with an upgrade. Maybe in the distant future we'll see the USP phased out, but not anytime soon.

·
ΜΟΛΩΝ ΛΑΒ&
1,922 Posts
I don't see it going anyplace anytime soon. Lots of people still like them and purchase them

·
Registered
311 Posts
IF, people keep buying them, HK will supply them. However, if sales drop off enough, I'm sure they will be eliminated.

·
Registered
269 Posts