HKPRO Forums banner
1 - 20 of 55 Posts

· Registered
71 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I, like many of you, have spent hours scouring this forum to obtain as much info on the LEM trigger as possible. I did read a few posts that go into great detail about the LEM, but the saying "DAO" still threw me off.

After installing my LEM conversion last night, I felt a short video showing how it actually functions might be helpful.

I welcome any comments, corrections or questions about the video. I am no expert, just trying to help!

Thanks,
-Ryan

PS- I will be doing an installation video in the future. If there is demand for it, I may actually write some instructions for the 45C.

· Registered
731 Posts
Install vid for the 45c would be greatly appreciated as this would be my first stab at a LEM.
Another vote for an install walkthrough! I've had the LEM kit for my HK45c for a few weeks now and keep finding excuses not to do it. I know it's not supposed to be super complicated, it's just I have a fear of mucking up my beautiful pistol with a bad conversion. A video would be great, but I would be happy with a step-by-step on the HK45c to supplement the LEM install booklet reprint.

· Registered
1,838 Posts
great vid Ryan I would also like to see the 45c tutorial, I'm on the fence with LEM but it looks interesting...............

· Registered
22 Posts
Another vote for an install walkthrough! I've had the LEM kit for my HK45c for a few weeks now and keep finding excuses not to do it. I know it's not supposed to be super complicated, it's just I have a fear of mucking up my beautiful pistol with a bad conversion. A video would be great, but I would be happy with a step-by-step on the HK45c to supplement the LEM install booklet reprint.
Dude, just do it. It's easy and messing it up requires effort lol. There are 2 threads here that should be more than enough for anyone to be successful. HK Manual Larger pics