HKPRO Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys.... first time poster here! While not new to firearms I am new to the whole HK clone scene. I had a HK USP nine mm for a while but sold it to a buddy....Pretty much shoot AR 15'S and Glocks now but was wondering about MP5 clones....I visited vegas about a year ago and stopped in at a gun shop that rented full auto MP5's....I rented one for about a half hour and fell in love with it. Being that I am from the great state of Iowa :( ....full auto will not likely ever be in my hands, but I would like a rifle that functioned liked the MP5.....same weight and operation with the exception of semi auto fire. Can any of you direct me to a seller that actually gives a damn about their product and their customer.....I dont want the B.S. of spending $1500 on a firearm that I have to **** with to shoot reliably. I want out of the box reliability and am willing to pay up to $3000 to get it. Are there any clones out there still in production that you would recommend? Any future clones that I should keep my eye out for? I would like to pick up something soon! Thanks for any info you can give!

·
Registered
114 Posts