HKPRO Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
76 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am new to this and to H&K. I recently bought a P7 and would like to aquire a set of wood H&K grips panels. I have idea of getting them. I hope you guys can stear me to a set.
Thanks,
Marsh

·
Registered
3,275 Posts
Make sure you order the right ones. Take note of the mag release - protruding or flush, it will make a difference.

·
Registered
76 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks guys. When you order, can you pick out the ones you like. In the ones shown, they all look the same.
Marsh

·
Registered
2,250 Posts
I am new to this and to H&K. I recently bought a P7 and would like to aquire a set of wood H&K grips panels. I have idea of getting them. I hope you guys can stear me to a set.
Thanks,
Marsh
Mactech Nill grips are out of stock at the present time. I got a response from them yesterday but I believe they'll be in at the end of the month. This is for the gen. 2&3 with flush mag release.

·
Registered
3,275 Posts
I was under the impression they were always out of stock and you placed your order ahead of time for the next shipment from Germany that would arrive the following month. That's what I had to do. Well worth the wait. YMMV.

·
Registered
76 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
How much to ship it in TN.
You can email if you like at [email protected]
Marsh
I was under the impression they were always out of stock and you placed your order ahead of time for the next shipment from Germany that would arrive the following month. That's what I had to do. Well worth the wait. YMMV.

·
Registered
3,275 Posts
How much to ship it in TN.
You can email if you like at [email protected]
Marsh
Sorry for the confusion, it's not my Ebay ad. I don't have a set for sale. But gmthecoolguy is a member here. Maybe you can shoot him a PM, but he will probably just refer you to his auction. Remember, it is for the protruding heel release.

·
Registered
76 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Thanks ecsuer