HKPRO Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Im looking to get a 3 point sling for my BW5, just dont know if all slings are created equal or not. Any suggestions?

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Landpimp thank you for the reply. Im new to the HK and hk clone world and dont know a thing about them. Id rather ask a stupid question that end up buying something thats no good.

·
Registered
43 Posts
Which tac sling did you purchase? I've see a couple but I too don't want to purchase something and have it sit in the safe because I don't like it or it doesn't work like advertised.

·
Registered
18 Posts
not to steal your post but does anyone have any pics of how the 3 point sling mounts. im guessing one on the buttstock, one on the mag well and one at the fore grip. but pics would be helpfull.

thanks

·
Registered
17 Posts
CQB Solutions 3 Point Tactical Sling

I was debating this same question. I picked up the CQB Solutions 3 Point Tactical Sling from an auction on Gunbroker. The sling package I got included the Emergency Release Buckle and Steel CMC front hook. It's m Made from Milspec 1" nylon web material and advertised that it will not generate a noise signature. Has six carry options. I'm posting a pic from the auction page. I'll let everyone know how it works out.

Attachments

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Huntzman said:
I was debating this same question. I picked up the CQB Solutions 3 Point Tactical Sling from an auction on Gunbroker. The sling package I got included the Emergency Release Buckle and Steel CMC front hook. It's m Made from Milspec 1" nylon web material and advertised that it will not generate a noise signature. Has six carry options. I'm posting a pic from the auction page. I'll let everyone know how it works out.

Thanks Huntzman, I will be waiting for your opinion.

·
Registered
17 Posts
CQB / Specter - 3Pt. Tac Sling